Drevo na vulkanu

By: yvanmarn

Apr 04 2011

Tags: , , ,

Category: Kostarika, Potovanja

4 Komentarjev

Aperture:f/9
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

Stalo je čisto na samem, ob vznožju vulkana Irazu v Kostariki. Všeč so mi bile močne barve okolice in širno nebo.

4 comments on “Drevo na vulkanu”

  1. great landscape..nice light & composition…
    It seems like Tuscany…where did you get this shot?
    Ciao

  2. Love the composition and placement of horizon in this shot. I do like the contrast between the foreground grass/meadow and the blue sky in the background.

  3. this is an impressive landscape. Beautiful image in allocating not only the solitary subject gives an appealing but the flowering meadow, too.

    • Hi Martina!

      I see you are an avid follower of my Fractals of time photoblog, for what I thank you very muct, means a lot to me. Would like to point out that run another photoblog called lux enigmae, where I keep my personal best and favourite photos. Just thought you may want to check it out here: http://yvanmarn.com/

      Thanks, regards!

      Yvan


Komentarji so zaprti.

